Unser Team

Präsident

Helmut Schlager

3350 Haag

Telefon: +43 664 1152894

E-Mail: helmut@1syc.at

E-Mail: office@1syc.at

 

Vize Präsident

Leopold Aichberger

3361 Aschbach

Telefon: +43 676 5078588

E-Mail: leopold@1syc.at

Schriftführer

Andreas Kronsteiner

3365 Allhartsberg

Telefon: +43 664 5161452

E-Mail: andreas.k@1syc.at

Schriftführer Stellvertreter

Robert Granditsch

4400 Steyr

Telefon: +43 664 1621662

E-Mail: robert@1syc.at

Kassier

Peter Wilflinger

4050 Traun

Telefon: +43 699 12786991

E-Mail: peter@1syc.at

Stegwart

Andreas Kainz

4407 Steyr/Gleink

Telefon: +43 664 4234206

E-Mail: andreas@1syc.at